Ekaterina, 40 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Last visit:
Reply rate: 33%
Main info
First name: Ekaterina
Age: 40
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 57kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Do you have children?:
12 y.o. boy, living at home
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Widow(widower)
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 48 - 54
Country: Any
Height: 180 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Graceful woman with an open smile and higher education from a dynamic city.
I manage documentation in a large cosmetics company.
Speak in the language of Shakespeare.
I am engaged in hiking and cycling, discovering new routes and getting a charge of positive.
When traveling, I like to swim in blue waves and to study local culture.
I enrich my cultural leisure by visiting thematic exhibitions, cinemas and museums.
After a working day, I like to relax with the help of meditation, breathing practices.
I like to watch a light movie or reading an interesting book in the evening.
I maintain comfort and harmony in the house.
I like baking cookies and apple pie.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
A smart man with a good sense of humor. Realized the role of the father. He found himself in his favorite business. Active, positive, well-mannered
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Listen yourself
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Nature/wildlife, Documentary, Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Puttering in the garden, Catching up on household chores, Volunteering, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Jogging/running, Swimming, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Diving, Figure skating, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Concerts, Museum/arts, Classical music, Jazz music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Collecting, dogs, family/kids, gardening, home improvement, painting, philosophy/spiritual, photography, travelling