Alena, 46 y.o., Russia, Kaliningrad
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 17%
Main info
First name: Alena
Age: 46
Location: Russia, Kaliningrad
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 64kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Do you have children?:
28 y.o. girl, living at home
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Finance/Accounting
Age: 38 - 58
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS
Weight: 70.37 - 99.88 kg
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Неординарная личность ,духовный рост,эмпатия,любовь
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Неординарная личность ,духовный рост,эмпатия,любовь,доброта
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
поблагодарила бы творца за этот опыт
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
открыла бы приюты для животных по всему миру
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
ни с кем
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
доброта эмпатия любовь к животным духовность спокойствие
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
мужественность доброта харизма любовь к животным
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
появилась собака-член семьи
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
любите жизнь и все живое на Планете
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
открытия в себе и окружающем мире
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
лживость хамство меркантильность материализм жестокость пошлость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
лживость хамство меркантильность материализм жестокость пошлость предательство
What are your favourite games?
не играю вообще
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
много- Гоголь толстой Чехов
What kinds of music do you like?
разная *итальянская эстрада 80-ых Шопен
What is your favourite food?
средиземноморская кухня
Where do you want to live?
рядом с любимыми людьми ближе к природе
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
Hate it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films, Drama, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, Playing with my pet, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking, Dancing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fine dining, Museum/arts, Reading, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, dogs, family/kids, philosophy/spiritual, travelling, yoga
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!